Two Together, Inc.
Board of Directors

Two Together Office:
200 Green Street
Albany, NY  12202

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1397
Albany, NY 12201-1397

Phone: 434-9055
Fax: 434-3572

Board of Directors

Board Members

Advisors to the Board

Mary U. Bitel

Vice President
Betty P. Shadrick

Ellen Wetterau Zunon

Barbara Benware Burt

Founding President, Albany
Rena P. Button


Executive Director
Jema Clements

Site Coordinator

Wendy Adams

Assistant Site Coordinator
Steven Rodd

Barbara Beauregard

Mary Jane Brown

Rufus Collier

Marjorie Elitzer

MaryBeth Gosende

Linda Mallory-Mitchell

Desiree Nix

Sandra Obiedo

Cheyanne L. Spoto

Drs. James and Rose Jackson—Co-Chairs

Laura B. Chodos

Jim Fleming, Ph.D.

Hon. Lucille McKnight

Hon. Carolyn McLaughlin

Betty Sonneborn


Two Together Home Page
Tel: 518.434.9055 Fax: 518.434.3572

This web site was designed by Bill Morgan and is maintained by E. Stefan Frede

Our Community Partners:

                       Mayor Gerald W. Jennings  •  SUNY Albany Department of Education  •  Albany School District  • 
Albany County Youth Bureau •  Albany Housing Authority  • Albany Public Schools Teachers Association  • 
Albany YMCA  •  Giffen Elementary School•  Albany Community Development Agency  •